• Attend Events
    • AllenandRocks-w252.boarder.jpg
    • Healthy-Hound-Playground_250x250-wboarder.jpg
    • ChasingAuras250x250_w_Boarder.jpg
  • Awards Luncheon

    Our Awards Luncheon takes place amidst the stunning holiday backdrop of the Westin Washington Dulles Hotel. Along with holiday cheer and Broadway entertainment, we will celebrate amazing and newsworthy achievements of some of our region. This year’s winners each have a compelling story.

  • Dulles Chamber announces the 2017 winners for annual Awards Luncheon.


  • Eileen D. Curtis Lifetime Achievement Award
    Art Anselene, Town Manager, Retired

    Town of Herndon

    First Responder Department of the Year
    Loudoun County Sheriff's Office

    Sheriff Mike Chapman

    Transportation Leader:

    • Paul J. Wiedefeld, GM & CEO, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (METRO) 

    Workforce Leader:

    • Madhu Garlanka, CEO, Software Products, Allwyn Corporation

    Bank Leader:

    • Jeff Dick, MainStreet Bank

    Hospitality Leader:

    • Sharon Meyers, Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles

    Small Business Leader:

    • Jay Johnson, CEO, Five Minute Productions

    Business Leader:

    • Geoffrey Lawson, VP & GM, The National Conference Center

    Innovation Leader:

    • Praduman Jain, CEO, Vibrent Health

    Arts Leader:

    • Laura Readyoff, Owner, The Music Loft, LLC

    Distinguished Veteran:

    • Jim Kuiken, The Kuiken Group

    Nonprofit Leader:

    • Adalene Spivy, Children's Science Center

    Corporate Social Responsibility:

    • John Sekas, Sekas Homes LTD

    New Chamber Member

    • Sean Hunt, Mustang Sally Brewing Company


  • 2016 Awards Luncheon






  • our premier events