• The Connection Newspapers

    • Newspapers, Magazines, & Periodicals
    • Press, Publications & Radio
    1606 King Street
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    (703) 778-9410
    Hours:
    9am-5pm Mon-Fri.

    About Us

    Contact Us
    Main Office: 1606 King Street ♦ Alexandria, VA 22314
    Main Phone: 703-778-9410 703-778-9410

    Read more about us here.

    E-mail announcements, letters and questions read more
    • About

      Contact Us
      Main Office: 1606 King Street ♦ Alexandria, VA 22314
      Main Phone: 703-778-9410 703-778-9410

      Read more about us here.

      E-mail announcements, letters and questions directly to the appropriate edition for your community. For detailed contact information, choose from the list of Connection Newspapers editions to the left.
      Alexandria: gazette@connectionnewspapers.com
      Arlington: arlington@connectionnewspapers.com
      Burke: burke@connectionnewspapers.com
      Centreville: centreview@connectionnewspapers.com
      Chantilly: centreview@connectionnewspapers.com
      Clifton: south@connectionnewspapers.com
      Fairfax: fairfax@connectionnewspapers.com
      Fairfax Station: south@connectionnewspapers.com
      Great Falls: greatfalls@connectionnewspapers.com
      Herndon: herndon@connectionnewspapers.com
      Laurel Hill: south@connectionnewspapers.com
      Lorton: south@connectionnewspapers.com
      McLean: mclean@connectionnewspapers.com
      Mount Vernon: gazette@connectionnewspapers.com
      Oak Hill: oakhill@connectionnewspapers.com
      Oakton: oakton@connectionnewspapers.com
      Potomac, Md.: almanac@connectionnewspapers.com
      Reston: reston@connectionnewspapers.com
      Springfield: springfield@connectionnewspapers.com
      Vienna: vienna@connectionnewspapers.com

      Peter Labovitz, President/CEO
      Mary Kimm, Publisher & Editor: mkimm@connectionnewspapers.com, 703-778-9433
      Jerry Vernon, Executive Vice President: jvernon@connectionnewspapers.com
      Debbie Funk, National Sales: dfunk@connectionnewspapers.com, 703-778-9444
      Karen Washburn, Local Sales: kwashburn@connectionnewspapers.com, 703-778-9422

    • Highlights

      • Local News
      • Community News
      • Local Advertising
      • Real Estate Information
      • Media Services
    • Whom to Contact

      • Mr. David Griffin
        Marketing Assistant
      • Mr. Don Park
        Avertising Consultant
        Phone: (703) 778-9420
      • Mrs. Karen Lee Washburn
        Advertising Consultant
        Phone: (703) 778-9422

    • OUR CHAMPION PARTNERS

    •                                               


    •  

    • OUR VISIONARY PARTNERS

    •                                        

    • our premier events